About This Blog

Photo by Azamat E on Unsplash

About This Blog

My name is Leo and I simply like to review Android Applications. I am always on the hunt for the newest apps. I have a long history of working with different applications. I was one of the first people to log onto Spotify. I was one of the first people who used the Sworkit App and still have my free lifetime membership to use the app.

I am a man of many interests and will not hesitate to review different apps. I will even take requests for me to review other people's new apps. I have a real soft spot for amateur developers and people who are looking to bring education apps into the world.I have a background in special education and am aware of the laws in the U.S. that govern how apps and other assistive technology should be utilized for the benefit of children.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog or to ask me anything about my take on Android applications.